News Pro-Files Event Calendar Competitions Opinion Polls

Event Calendar





Start Time Name Venue Category

Sat, 2nd Aug The Nitro & Elan Rail Jam
Turoa Recreational Races
Sat, 2nd Aug Ram's Head Downhill
Hanmer Springs Recreational Races
Sat, 2nd Aug Christiania Derby
Whakapapa Recreational Races
Tue, 5th Aug Winter Classic Series
Coronet Peak Recreational Races
Sat, 9th Aug Summit Batty Rainbow Club Champs
Rainbow Recreational Races
Sat, 9th Aug McNulty's Supercross
Porters Recreational Races
Tue, 12th Aug Winter Classic Series
Coronet Peak Recreational Races
Tue, 12th Aug Winter Classic Series
Coronet Peak Recreational Races
Thu, 14th Aug Fireman's Challenge
Coronet Peak Recreational Races
Sat, 16th Aug Haensli Cup
Whakapapa Recreational Races
Sat, 16th Aug The Skidoo Hill Climb
Roundhill Recreational Races
Tue, 19th Aug Cheeseman Club Champs
Cheeseman Recreational Races
Tue, 19th Aug Canterbury Secondary Schools Slopestyle
Porters Recreational Races
Sat, 23rd Aug Karl Burtscher Snr Memorial GS
Roundhill Recreational Races
Sat, 23rd Aug Broken River Club Champs
Broken River Recreational Races
Mon, 25th Aug Wanaka Dog Sled Festival
Snowfarm Recreational Races
Sat, 30th Aug Quicksilver / Skullcandy Rider Cross
Broken River Recreational Races
Sat, 30th Aug Rangatira Alpine Trophy
Whakapapa Recreational Races
Sat, 6th Sep Tongariro Juniors Race and Interclub
Whakapapa Recreational Races
Sat, 13th Sep Ngauruhoe Cup
Whakapapa Recreational Races
Sat, 13th Sep The Bowater Motors Group - Rainbow Slush Challenge
Rainbow Recreational Races
Sat, 13th Sep Arva 'King of the Hill' Ski Randonee Endurance Rac
Broken River Recreational Races
Sat, 13th Sep Thermotech Undie 500
Cheeseman Recreational Races


Please note: this calendar is a guide only and these dates are subject to change. DISCLAIMER: Information is compiled 'as is' without warranty of any kind. Refer to venue, website or event organiser for date confirmation.