Short Report - All Ski Areas


Ski Area

Ruapehu

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Whakapapa

1:46 p.m., Fri, 16th Oct

Open Open   369cm 285–454cm 15cm on Oct 3rd Sunny 6° Sunny CAM

Turoa

2:55 p.m., Fri, 16th Oct

Open Open   350cm 251–449cm 2cm on Oct 9th Sunny 16° Sunny CAM

Tukino

3:21 p.m., Thu, 5th May

Opening on 2nd Jul CAM

Taranaki

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Manganui

5:14 p.m., Thu, 17th Mar

Opening on 15th Jun CAM

Nelson / St Arnaud

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Rainbow

12:26 p.m., Tue, 24th May

Opening on 9th Jul CAM

North Canterbury

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Mt Lyford

9:10 p.m., Wed, 25th May

Opening on 20th Jun CAM

Hanmer Springs

2:36 p.m., Wed, 23rd Sep

Closed for season

Canterbury

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Temple Basin

6:21 p.m., Sat, 3rd Oct

Closed for season

Craigieburn

7:50 a.m., Mon, 28th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Broken River

3:05 p.m., Tue, 24th May

Opening on 25th Jun CAM

Cheeseman

6:43 p.m., Sun, 27th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Mt Olympus

10:16 p.m., Mon, 5th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Porters

3:04 p.m., Mon, 23rd May

Opening on 22nd Jun CAM

Mt Hutt

9:05 a.m., Sat, 28th May

Opening on Closed   46cm 35–57cm 32cm on May 28th Snow -2° Snow CAM

The MacKenzie

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Fox Peak

8:57 a.m., Tue, 24th May

Closed Closed   27cm 5–50cm 10cm on May 23rd Sunny -3° Sunny CAM

Mt Dobson

6:39 a.m., Tue, 3rd May

Opening on 7th Aug CAM

Roundhill

9:45 a.m., Mon, 18th Apr

Opening on 7th Feb CAM

Ohau Snow Fields

10:48 p.m., Sun, 4th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Wanaka

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Treble Cone

8:44 a.m., Fri, 27th May

Closed on 23rd Jun Open   12cm 10–15cm 5cm on May 23rd Sunny -2° Sunny CAM

Cardrona

4:30 p.m., Sun, 16th Aug

Open Open   147cm 60–235cm 5cm on Aug 16th Sunny -4° Sunny CAM

Snowfarm

7:28 a.m., Thu, 25th Jun

Open Chains or 4WD 70cm 40–100cm 0cm on Sep 11th Sunny 1° Sunny

Queenstown

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Coronet Peak

11:05 a.m., Sat, 28th May

Opening on Chains or 4WD 15cm 10–20cm 3cm on May 28th Snow -1° Snow CAM

The Remarkables

9:05 a.m., Sat, 28th May

Opening on Chains or 4WD 90cm 75–105cm 5cm on May 28th Snow -3° Snow CAM

Share this report with friends