Short Report - All Ski Areas


Ski Area

Ruapehu

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Whakapapa

2:09 p.m., Sat, 25th Oct

Open Open   302cm 165–440cm 15cm on Oct 7th Sunny 1° Sunny CAM

Turoa

1:42 p.m., Sat, 25th Oct

Open Open   281cm 165–397cm 2cm on Oct 25th Sunny 4° Sunny CAM

Tukino

9:17 p.m., Sun, 5th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Taranaki

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Manganui

8:55 a.m., Mon, 20th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Nelson / St Arnaud

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Rainbow

8:06 p.m., Sun, 5th Oct

Closed for season CAM

North Canterbury

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Mt Lyford

9:12 p.m., Sat, 6th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Hanmer Springs

10:14 a.m., Fri, 12th Sep

Closed for season

Canterbury

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Temple Basin

9:57 a.m., Mon, 6th Oct

Closed for season

Craigieburn

9:48 a.m., Tue, 30th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Broken River

10:46 p.m., Sun, 12th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Cheeseman

9:18 p.m., Sun, 7th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Mt Olympus

7:40 a.m., Mon, 6th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Porters

7:08 a.m., Mon, 6th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Mt Hutt

7:55 a.m., Fri, 17th Oct

Closed for season CAM

The MacKenzie

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Fox Peak

9:41 a.m., Tue, 12th Aug

Closed for season CAM

Mt Dobson

7:32 a.m., Tue, 7th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Roundhill

6:25 p.m., Sun, 14th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Ohau Snow Fields

10:31 a.m., Mon, 6th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Wanaka

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Treble Cone

2:30 p.m., Mon, 6th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Cardrona

1:54 p.m., Fri, 24th Oct

Closed Closed   0cm 0–0cm 1cm on Oct 24th Sunny 0° Sunny CAM

Snowfarm

6:21 a.m., Mon, 22nd Sep

Closed for season

Queenstown

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Coronet Peak

7:20 p.m., Sat, 4th Oct

Closed for season CAM

The Remarkables

7:22 a.m., Mon, 13th Oct

Closed for season CAM

Queenstown Snowcats

7:55 a.m., Mon, 22nd Sep

Closed for season

Share this report with friends