Short Report - All Ski Areas


Ski Area

Ruapehu

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Whakapapa

3:21 p.m., Sat, 10th Sep

Open Open   313cm 236–390cm 30cm on Sep 8th Sunny 4° Sunny CAM

Turoa

4:04 p.m., Sat, 10th Sep

Open Open   318cm 255–381cm 10cm on Sep 10th Sunny -1° Sunny CAM

Tukino

11:24 a.m., Sat, 10th Sep

Closed Chains 2WD 4WD carry chains 104cm 98–111cm 5cm on Sep 9th Overcast -3° Overcast CAM

Taranaki

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Manganui

8:10 p.m., Sun, 14th Aug

Closed Open   22cm 15–30cm 50cm on Aug 6th Sunny 0° Sunny CAM

Nelson / St Arnaud

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Rainbow

6:15 p.m., Sun, 25th Sep

Closed for season CAM

North Canterbury

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Mt Lyford

9:35 p.m., Tue, 13th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Hanmer Springs

2:36 p.m., Wed, 23rd Sep

Closed for season

Canterbury

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Temple Basin

7:02 p.m., Sun, 18th Sep

Closed for season

Craigieburn

6:41 a.m., Mon, 19th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Broken River

2:19 a.m., Sun, 2nd Oct

Closed for season CAM

Cheeseman

3:06 p.m., Fri, 16th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Mt Olympus

9:45 p.m., Sun, 18th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Porters

5:35 a.m., Sun, 11th Sep

Open Open   70cm 40–100cm 20cm on Sep 8th Sunny 0° Sunny CAM

Mt Hutt

12:09 p.m., Sat, 10th Sep

Open Open   120cm 90–150cm 35cm on Sep 8th Fine 8° Fine CAM

The MacKenzie

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Fox Peak

8:09 a.m., Sat, 24th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Mt Dobson

6:19 a.m., Mon, 18th Jul

Open Chains or 4WD 25cm 20–30cm 6cm on Jun 12th Sunny -1° Sunny CAM

Roundhill

3:37 p.m., Sun, 11th Sep

Closed for season CAM

Ohau Snow Fields

11:09 p.m., Sun, 2nd Oct

Closed for season CAM

Wanaka

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Treble Cone

5:48 a.m., Sun, 11th Sep

Open Open   128cm 100–156cm 10cm on Sep 8th Sunny 7° Sunny CAM

Cardrona

4:30 p.m., Sun, 16th Aug

Open Open   147cm 60–235cm 5cm on Aug 16th Sunny -4° Sunny CAM

Snowfarm

4:04 p.m., Thu, 21st Jul

Open Chains or 4WD 50cm 40–60cm 2cm on Jul 21st Sunny -2° Sunny

Queenstown

Status Access Avg. Depth Last Snowfall Weather Web Cam

Coronet Peak

9:09 p.m., Sat, 10th Sep

Open Open   105cm 60–150cm 45cm on Sep 8th PartCloudy 6° PartCloudy CAM

The Remarkables

5:09 a.m., Sun, 11th Sep

Open Open   100cm 80–120cm 65cm on Sep 8th PartCloudy 2° PartCloudy CAM

Share this report with friends